This is how you'll appear to everyone in this session.
You can change it at any time using the button.
Leave blank to use the default name.
Change your display name
Your old name will be permanently retired in this session — no one else can take it.
Verify translation
Your message wasn't in English. To make sure I understood you correctly,
please review the English translation below before sending.
End Session
End this session for everyone?
Clients will be returned to the waiting screen, any recording in progress
is stopped, and you'll be emailed the session record (transcript PDF &
Word — plus the video if it was recorded). The session is always saved.
Quick feedback?
We don't collect your IP, name, or session content.
Install on your iPhone — tap
then Add to Home Screen.